Search:

Board of Directors and Staff

Officers

Qiana Thomason 
Chair
Jim Dunn
Chair Elect
LaDonna Gooden
Vice Chair
Chad Rau
Vice Chair
Brad Thies
Treasurer
Edgar Palacios 
Secretary

Directors

Bunmi Alli                    
Kara Bouillette
Katie Gound                 
Jenny Isenberg    
Cat Larrison       
Colleen LeCount
Marvin Manlove
Jana Meyers                 
Tracy Milsap                    
Kristin Raven               
Kristin Rosen                  
Sterling Stanford
Stacy Stotts             
Jennifer Sussman 
Lisa Williams

Director Emeritus

Lennie Berkowitz
 

 

 

Advisory Directors

Michael Cline
Pam Gradinger
William M. Lyons
Chris Mounts
Heidi Nast
Guy Townsend III
John Vaughn
Reeves Wiedeman
Brian Williams

Our Staff

Martin English
Executive Director
816.531.4022 ext. 1012
menglish@kcya.org

Kara Armstrong
Director of Arts Education
816.531.4022 ext. 1011
karmstrong@kcya.org

Marty Arvizu
Director of Marketing &
Business Development
816.531.4022 ext. 1002
marvizu@kcya.org

 

Christian Buller
Development Assistant
816.531.4022 ext. 1015
cbuller@kcya.org

Beth Flemington
Graphic Design & Marketing Assistant
816.531.4022 ext. 1010
bflemington@kcya.org

Anne Gouty
School & Community Programs Coordinator
816.531.4022 ext. 1007
agouty@kcya.org

Mary Needham
Director of Development
816.531.4022 ext. 1004
mneedham@kcya.org

Janell Rinne
Administrative Assistant
816.531.4022 ext. 1000
jrinne@kcya.org

Jenny Ruark
Arts Partners Coordinator
816.531.4022 ext. 1009
jruark@kcya.org

Lisa Smith
School Programs Assistant
816.531.4022 ext. 1008
lsmith@kcya.org 

Tim Valverde
Director of Finance
816.531.4022 ext. 1005
tvalverde@kcya.org

 



  • Kansas City Young Audiences

    3732 Main St
    Kansas City, MO 64111

    816-531-4022

    email now

  • View Our Calendar
  • "Fantastic classes - great faculty!  Thanks!" 

    Summer Camp Parent