Community School of the Arts Session Dates

 


 

Spring 2020: January 27 - May 2

 

Monday, January 27 - Saturday, February 1 - First week of Session and TRY-IT week

 

Monday, March 16 - Saturday, March 21 - Spring Break  (no CSA Classes, but we have Spring Break Camps M-F)

 

Saturday, April 18 - Garage Band and Improv Class Showcase

 

Friday, May 1 - Acting Class Showcase

 

Saturday, May 2 - Tiny Dancer Showcase

 

Thursday, May 21 - Spring Dance Performance 

 

Summer 2020: June 1 - August 7

 

Monday, June 1 - Saturday, June 6 - Try It Week for classes and first week of camp

 

Friday, July 24 and Saturday, July 15 - Summer Musical Performance - SPAMALOT

 

Saturday, August 29 - Open House

 

Fall 2020: September 8 - December 12

 

Tuesday, September 8 - Monday, September 14 - TRY IT Week

 

Monday, November 23rd - Make up classes for not having class on Labor Day

 

 

Be sure to visit the EVENT page for other important dates!