Search:

Board of Directors and Staff

Officers

Jim Dunn, Chair
Chad Rau, Chair-Elect
Kara Bouillette, Vice-Chair
Jennifer Sussman, Vice-Chair
Brad Thies, Treasurer
Lisa Williams, Secretary

Directors

Bunmi Alli
Brian Edwards
Kathleen Gound
Jenny Isenberg
Cat Larrison
Colleen LeCount
Jana Meyers
Kristin Raven
Kristin Rosen
Sterling Stanford
Stacy Stotts

Director Emeritus

Lennie Berkowitz
 

 

 

Advisory Directors

Michael Cline
Pam Gradinger
William M. Lyons
Chris Mounts
Heidi Nast
Qiana Thomason
Guy Townsend III
John Vaughn
Reeves Wiedeman
Brian Williams

Our Staff

Martin English
Executive Director
816.531.4022 ext. 1012
menglish@kcya.org

Kara Armstrong
Director of Arts Education
816.531.4022 ext. 1011
karmstrong@kcya.org

Marty Arvizu
Director of Marketing &
Business Development
816.531.4022 ext. 1002
marvizu@kcya.org

 

Christian Buller
Development Assistant
816.531.4022 ext. 1015
cbuller@kcya.org

Beth Flemington
Graphic Design & Marketing Assistant
816.531.4022 ext. 1010
bflemington@kcya.org

Anne Gouty
School & Community Programs Coordinator
816.531.4022 ext. 1007
agouty@kcya.org

Mary Needham
Director of Development
816.531.4022 ext. 1004
mneedham@kcya.org

Janell Rinne
Administrative Assistant
816.531.4022 ext. 1000
jrinne@kcya.org

Jenny Ruark
Arts Partners Coordinator
816.531.4022 ext. 1009
jruark@kcya.org

Tim Valverde
Director of Finance
816.531.4022 ext. 1005
tvalverde@kcya.org

 



  • Kansas City Young Audiences

    3732 Main St
    Kansas City, MO 64111

    816-531-4022

    email now

  • View Our Calendar
  • "We were blown away by the kids and that show. Their comedic timing was amazing. I think it's because you gave them permission to develop the characters. It was really fun!  Our daughter said she wants to always do the KCYA camps. She was sorry it was over. You have a great gift working with the kids." 

    Theatre Performance Class Review