KCYA Board of Directors

 

Officers

 

Jim Dunn, Chair
Chad Rau, Chair-Elect  
Kara Bouillette, Vice-Chair 
Jennifer Sussman, Vice-Chair 
Brad Thies, Treasurer 
Lisa Williams,  Secretary

 

 

Directors

 

Brent Bowen
Jonah Brotman 
Brian Edwards
Kathleen Gound
Bernard Hamblin 
Jenny Isenberg 
Cat Larrison 
Jana Meyers 
Kristin Raven
Kristin Rosen 
Sterling Stanford 
Stacy Stotts

 

Learn more about our Board of Directors

 

Director Emeritus 

 

Lennie Berkowitz

 

 

Advisory Directors

 

Michael Cline
Pam Gradinger
William M. Lyons
Chris Mounts
Heidi Nast
Qiana Thomason
Guy Townsend III
John Vaughn
Reeves Wiedeman
Brian Williams

 

 

 

KCYA Staff

 

 

 

Martin English
Executive Director
816.531.4022 ext. 1012
menglish@kcya.org

Kara Armstrong
Director of Arts Education
816.531.4022 ext. 1011
karmstrong@kcya.org

Marty Arvizu
Director of Marketing & Business Development
816.531.4022 ext. 1002
marvizu@kcya.org

Christian Buller
Development Assistant
816.531.4022 ext. 1015
cbuller@kcya.org

Liz Davis
CSA Assistant
816.531.4022 ext.1013
edavis@kcya.org

Beth Flemington
Graphic Design & Marketing Assistant
816.531.4022 ext. 1010
bflemington@kcya.org

Anne Gouty
School & Community Programs Coordinator
816.531.4022 ext. 1007
agouty@kcya.org

Mary Needham
Director of Development
816.531.4022 ext. 1004
mneedham@kcya.org

Janell Rinne
CSA Coordinator
816.531.4022 ext. 1000
jrinne@kcya.org

Jenny Ruark
Arts Partners Coordinator
816.531.4022 ext. 1009
jruark@kcya.org

Jaisson Taylor
Building Facilities Assistant

Tim Valverde
Director of Finance
816.531.4022 ext. 1005
tvalverde@kcya.org