KCYA Board of Directors

 

Officers

 

Jim Dunn, Chair.................................National School Public Relations Association
Chad Rau, Chair-Elect......................Community Arts Advocate  
Kara Bouillette, Vice-Chair.............Hufft Projects
Jennifer Sussman, Vice-Chair......Andrews McMeel Universal
Brad Thies, Treasurer.......................Barr Assurance & Advisory, Inc.
Lisa Williams, Secretary .................DST Systems

 

Directors

 

Jason Banks ........................................AMC Theatres
Brent Bowen .......................................SparKcade Marketing
Jonah Brotman ..................................Husch Blackwell LLP
Brian Edwards ...................................GEHA
Bernard Hamblin .............................American Century Investments
Kathleen Gound ................................Community Arts Advocate
Jenny Isenberg .................................Eclectics Gallery
Cat Larrison .......................................Harvest Productions, Inc. 
Kristin Raven .....................................Waddell & Reed
Kristin Rosen .....................................Community Arts Advocate
Sterling Stanford ..............................UMB
Stacy Stotts .........................................Polsinelli
Jill Warren .........................................Blue Cross and Blue Shield of KC

 

Learn more about our Board of Directors

 

Director Emeritus 

 

Lennie Berkowitz

 

 

Advisory Directors

 

Michael Cline
Pam Gradinger
William M. Lyons
Chris Mounts
Heidi Nast
Qiana Thomason
Guy Townsend III
John Vaughn
Reeves Wiedeman
Brian Williams

 

 

 

KCYA Staff

 

 

 

Martin English
Executive Director
816.531.4022 ext. 1012
menglish@kcya.org

Kara Armstrong
Director of Arts Education
816.531.4022 ext. 1011
karmstrong@kcya.org

Marty Arvizu
Director of Marketing & Business Development
816.531.4022 ext. 1002
marvizu@kcya.org

Lacy Coyle
School & Community Programs Coordinator
816.531.4022 ext. 1007
lcoyle@kcya.org

Christian Buller
Development Assistant
816.531.4022 ext. 1015
cbuller@kcya.org

Liz Davis
CSA Assistant
816.531.4022 ext.1013
edavis@kcya.org

Beth Flemington
Graphic Design & Marketing Assistant
816.531.4022 ext. 1010
bflemington@kcya.org

Mary Needham
Director of Development
816.531.4022 ext. 1004
mneedham@kcya.org

Janell Rinne
CSA Coordinator
816.531.4022 ext. 1000
jrinne@kcya.org

Jenny Ruark
Arts Partners Coordinator
816.531.4022 ext. 1009
jruark@kcya.org

Janelle Sjue
School & Community Programs Assistant
816.531.4022 ext. 1008
jsjue@kcya.org

Jaisson Taylor
Building Facilities Assistant

Tim Valverde
Director of Finance
816.531.4022 ext. 1005
tvalverde@kcya.org